Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
How to Write a Case Report (Continuing Education)
Wed 8/23/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
2017 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Wed 9/13/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
Pediatric Heart Failure Management: How Hard Can It Be? (Continuing Education)
Wed 9/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Fall Conference (Conferences and Meetings, Recertification, Continuing Education)
Thu 9/21/2017 11:00 AM - Sun 9/24/2017 12:00 PM CT
BCPPS Review and Recertification Course | Fall 2017 Conference (Conferences and Meetings, Recertification, Continuing Education)
Fri 9/22/2017 8:00 AM - Sun 9/24/2017 12:00 PM CT
Navigating the Communication Gap: Health Literacy in Pediatrics (Continuing Education)
Wed 9/27/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
2017 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Thu 10/12/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
How Can Student Pharmacists Improve Your Practice? Try Paying Them!! (Continuing Education)
Mon 10/30/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
2017 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Fri 11/17/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
27th Annual PPAG Meeting (Committee Meetings, Conferences and Meetings, Continuing Education, Recertification)
Wed 4/25/2018 11:00 AM - Sun 4/29/2018 1:00 PM CT