Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Critical Pharmaceutical Calculations for Non-Sterile Compounding (Continuing Education)
Tue 7/23/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Being Competent on Competencies: Strategies for Pediatric Hospitals (Continuing Education)
Wed 7/24/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
USP 800 Deactivation of Hazardous Drugs (Continuing Education)
Tue 8/6/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
The New USP <795> - Is Your Pharmacy Ready? (Continuing Education)
Tue 8/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Is Your Feedback Survey Ready? Providing Effective Feedback to Residents (Continuing Education)
Wed 8/14/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Taxes 2019: What You Need to Know Now (Continuing Education)
Tue 8/20/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Need Some Insulin? K! Managing Pediatric DKA (Continuing Education)
Wed 9/4/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
2019 Fall Conference | Infectious Diseases and Preceptor Development (Conferences and Meetings, Continuing Education, Recertification)
Thu 9/19/2019 7:00 AM - Sun 9/22/2019 11:00 AM CT
BCPPS Review and Recertification Course | Fall 2019 Conference (Conferences and Meetings, Continuing Education, Recertification)
Fri 9/20/2019 6:00 AM - Sun 9/22/2019 6:00 AM CT
Pediatric Pharmacy Residency and Jobs Showcase (Special Events)
Sat 9/21/2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
There’s More Than Just CBD: Updates in the Management of Seizures in Children (Continuing Education)
Wed 11/13/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT