2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Tue 7/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Pharmacy Compounding Support Services: A Day in the Life of Your Support Team (Continuing Education)
Tue 7/21/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Gene Therapy: Application to Clinical Practice (Continuing Education)
Wed 7/22/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Putting Safety at the Center of Your Compounding Operation (Continuing Education)
Tue 8/11/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Wed 8/19/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Thu 9/17/2020 10:00 AM - Sat 9/19/2020 11:00 AM CT
2020 Fall Conference | GI/Nutrition, General Pediatrics, and Preceptor Development (Conferences and Meetings, Continuing Education, Recertification)
Thu 9/24/2020 7:00 AM - Sun 9/27/2020 2:00 PM CT
BCPPS Review and Recertification Course | Fall 2020 Conference (Conferences and Meetings, Continuing Education, Recertification)
Thu 9/24/2020 10:00 AM - Sun 9/27/2020 4:30 AM CT
Pediatric Pharmacy Residency and Jobs Showcase 2020 (Conferences and Meetings, Special Events)
Sat 9/26/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
COVID-19 and What You can Do For Your Immune System (and Your Patients) (Continuing Education)
Tue 9/29/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2020 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens (Continuing Education)
Wed 11/18/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT